Reviews

Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Judge Service Reviews

See some of our reviews from trusted provider JudgeService.

Anon

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2017
RW Cars are very professional and sales adviser (Jay) really went ahead of my expectation. The whole used car buying procedure was smooth and hassle free. Cars are well represented and priced appropriately and competitively. Would really recommend these guys.
Customer Review

RW Cars

22/08/2017
Thank you

Mr Ganesh Walunj

sales
Customer Review
18/08/2017
RW Cars are very professional and sales adviser (Jay) really went ahead of my expectation. The whole used car buying procedure was smooth and hassle free. Cars are well represented and priced appropriately and competitively. Would really recommend these guys.

David Ison

sales
Customer Review
17/08/2017
I'd definitely recommend RW Cars to friends and family because the car was as destined and so far drives without fault.The site was very well organised and the transaction went smoothly.

Mr Ian Sims

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
My experience at RW Cars was memorable because of the great service and down to earth care through out the duration of buying my new car

Mr Colin T

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2017
The staff at RW Cars were good because they provided an excellent service and were very willing and helpful throughout my visit in trying to decide which vehicle best suited my needs. I highly recommend RW Cars and will surely be using them again.

Mr Takyar

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2017
I'd definitely recommend RW Cars to friends and family because " enjoyable experience arriving at the dealership and fantastic Customer services Not at all pushy- sales - felt very relaxed and Rob the sales representative met me as discussed on the phone to show me the car and arranged a test drive prior purchasing Thank you for a pleasurable sale Kind regards Mr and Mrs Takyar

Mr Eric Marsh

sales
Customer Review
06/08/2017
I'd recommend RW Cars to a friend because of the friendly straight forward way I was delt with, Rob is the man!

Mr Simon W

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2017
This is the first time I've bought a car from RW Cars and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. The whole experience was fuss free are they were very pleasant and easy to deal with and I didn't feel pressured into buying.

Mr Wright

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2017
My experience at RW Cars was cracking because they made the process simple and easy and totally accommodated me. The manager mark was extremely helpful and I wanted to say thank you.

Mr Weaver

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2017
I purchased my first ever car at Rw cars a month ago. The car was as advertised really clean and a good example. Mark, Rob and Jim were really helpful sorting everything out for me. They day I picked up the car was the day I past me driving test. When I got there I asked them if I could drive the car away the same day. They really did their best in order to fulfill my wish. I couldn't be happier. Would buy another car from them without hesitation. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend them!

Mr Ainsworth

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2017
My experience at RW Cars was positive because they are all friendly helpful and very good at explaining to me what I needed to know. Excellent service defiantly use RW cars again in the future

Christopher Eacott

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2017
The experience at RW Cars was good because from start to finish they made me feel welcome. Explained everything to me and even got me a better finance deal as I had already sorted one out before I got there. Saved me £50 a month and then drove it home that day